The relaxing cafe where the bittersweet harmony of music surround you

อัลบั้ม Album

Love in the Future ‹ John Legend

ปกอัลบั้มlove in the future ปกอัลบั้ม Love in the Future - John Legend

Love in the Future ปกอัลบั้ม

อัลบั้ม Love in the Future

Share อัลบั้ม Love in the Future


℗ 2013 Getting Out Our Dreams and Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment


  1. Love In The Future (Intro)0:40
  2. The Beginning...3:25
  3. Open Your Eyes3:06
  4. Made To Love4:00
  5. Who Do We Think We Are4:52
  6. All of me4:29
  7. Hold On Longer2:38
  8. Save The Night3:09
  9. Tomorrow3:33
  10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)0:50
  11. Dreams2:38
  12. Wanna Be Loved3:06
  13. Angel (Interlude)1:24
  14. You & I (Nobody In The World)4:12
  15. Asylum3:17
  16. Caught Up3:45

Album Rating

ChordCAFE rate :
rating 4.5 album 4.5

โดย ChordCafe Mon 20, Jul 2015